354 Cool Springs Blvd.
Suite 105
Franklin, TN 37067

View A Map!

Home Page
Dr. Nyquist
Dr. Yank
Dr. Bennett
Dr. Lafferty
Dr. Menzies
LPC Hull
LPC McGavin
Contact Us
Steven R. Nyquist, M.D. ~ Board Certified Psychiatrist
Glenn R. Yank, M.D. ~ Board Certified, American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology
Mona Bennett, Ph.D., HSP ~ Licensed Psychologist, Health Service Provider
Melinda Lafferty, Ph. D. ~ Licensed Psychologist
Brenda Menzies, M.A., L.P.C. / M.H.S.P ~ Licensed Clinical Psychotherapist
Kevin Hull, LPC ~ Licensed Professional Counselor
Allison McGavin, LPC ~ Licensed Professional Counselor